Please check your emails regularly for weekly Whanau Updates!


Aotearoa Secondary School Team 2015

by Yvette Durie

Congratulations to Diahn Strickland, Savanagh Cassidy, Ashleigh Tahiwi and Antonia Heihei who have been selected for the AMSS Netball Team.  The team will compete in the International School Girls Netball Tournament held in Malaysia, May 2015.

Back to news

te ana14art.jpg


hana 2016 ETHOS.JPG