Please check your emails regularly for weekly Whanau Updates!


MANUKURA Rugby win three titles

by Yvette Durie

Saturday August 15th saw all three MANUKURA Rugby Teams win their respective finals.  MANUKURA Rugby Under 14A, Under 15A and Premier 1 grade teams are now crowned the 2015 Manawatu Champions.  Congratulations to all players and management for the time and effort expended.  Thank you to the Manawatu Rugby Union and officials for the competition provision, to all teams in each competition and to whanau and supporters thank you for your contributions to the season.

Back to news

te ana14art.jpg


hana 2016 ETHOS.JPG