Please check your emails regularly for weekly Whanau Updates!


Touch Players Announced

Alyssa Mataiti, Tipene Norman and Kalyn Cook have been announced in the 2017 NZ development mixed touch teams.  Harata Coleman, Isabella Rewiri-Wharerau, Selena Williams-Paap, Brooklyn Herewini, Kayin Katene and Potene Rolls-Paewai have also been announced in the NZ Touch Academy. This group of players are in the frame for the next intake for NZ U18s and the 2019 Trans-Tasman series.

Back to news

te ana14art.jpg


hana 2016 ETHOS.JPG