Please check your emails regularly for weekly Whanau Updates!


NZSS Netball Selections

Diahn Tepania-Strickland and Braxton Te Riini have been selected as two of the 12 players in the 2017 NZ Secondary School Netball Team.  Our best wishes to these two girls as they prepare to head overseas with the team.

Back to news

te ana14art.jpg


hana 2016 ETHOS.JPG