Please check your emails regularly for weekly Whanau Updates!


LNISS Champions 2014

by Yvette Durie

In a tight final, MANUKURA won the LNISS title for 2014 during the Winter Tournament held at the Hastings Netball Centre.  Five MANUKURA players were also named in the LNISS Tournament Team: Antonia, Diahn, Emma-May, Kiwa and Layce, capping off an enjoyable experience.  MANUKURA will now prepare for the NZSS Netball Championships to be held in Palmerston North from October 7th to 10th at Arena Manawatu.

Back to news

te ana14art.jpg


hana 2016 ETHOS.JPG