Staff Contact Details


Asa Nohotima  asa@manukura.school.nz
Daniel Tawhai
 daniel@manukura.school.nz
Ian Smith
 ian@manukura.school.nz
Ilane Durie  ilane@manukura.school.nz
Irene Pewhairangi
 irene@manukura.school.nz
Janna Vaughan
 janna@manukura.school.nz
Jill McCausland
 jill@manukura.school.nz
Kristina Sue
 kristina@manukura.school.nz
Naomi Hall
 naomi@manukura.school.nz
Natasha McCausland
 natasha@manukura.school.nz
Nathan Durie  nathan@manukura.school.nz
Nick Fonotoe  nickf@manukura.school.nz
Nick Hovarth
 nickh@manukura.school.nz
Potene Paewai
 potene@manukura.school.nz
Rawiri Coleman
 rawiri@manukura.school.nz
Renee Matoe
 renee@manukura.school.nz
Rowena Jones
 rowena@manukura.school.nz
Sheree Hovarth
 sheree@manukura.school.nz
Sue Burton
 sue@manukura.school.nz
Tanu Aumua
 tanu@manukura.school.nz
Te Huarahi Rask
 tehuarahi@manukura.school.nz
Tia Temata-Frost
 tia@manukura.school.nz
Toni Manuel
 toni@manukura.school.nz
 Christine Ngawaka
 christine@manukura.school.nz
 Angela Meta
 angela@manukura.school.nz
 Lisa Davis
 lisa@manukura.school.nz